@lole_manrique

Jorge Manrique (1986) Costa Rica

Hi there! This is Jorge (aka Lole) from Costa Rica. I’m 35 and I officially started cycling back in January 2020.
A bit amout me: I was born in Peru back in 1986 moving to USA for about a year when I was still a child. I moved to Panama in 1990 and I grew up with my BMX bike riding in the streets all day.
Many years later in 2002 I moved to Costa Rica where I currently live and here’s where my road cycling experience started.
My first road trips were riding a Raleigh M10 which I customized to make it a road cycle. Then I transitioned to my current Trek Alpha which I’ve certainly enjoyed until today.
People does not always understand why someone can enjoy riding everytime they can and why sometimes riding is all we have in our mind. Maybe it’s because not everybody understands that cycling is not a necessarily a hobbie or a sport, but instead is a lifestyle.
Glad to be part of this amazing group and I hope we all keep on enjoying our rides and keep on sharing your experience with each

@lole_manrique

Jorge instagram page

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close