@elvis.cyclist

Elvis Marcon (1973) Milan ( Italy)

Hi everyone!
My name is Elvis, I’m 47 years old and I’m from Milano, North of Italy.

I have always practiced sports: athletics, football and now cycling. I came to cycling by pure chance (the alternative was swimming) because of a physical problem in my knees.
I must say that the approach was not the best and in fact I started with many doubts and indecisions. However, a few exits were enough and my thinking changed radically.

Now I believe cycling is not only a simple sport but my personal corner: on a bike I think, I create (i’m graphic designer) but at the same time I detach myself from reality, from thoughts and problems.

For me cycling is also rebirth and the desire not to stop despite everything. In fact 4 years ago due to a bad accident I risked never getting on a bike again.

After several operations (6) and a lot, a lot of physiotherapy, here I am again, no longer as before but I’m fine with that too.
Since then I have a maxim that accompanies me: “I will decide when to get off a bike forever”

Proud and very happy to join this group.
Hello everyone and never give up.

@elvis.cyclist

Elvis instagram page

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close