@cycling_claus

Claus Niermann (1980) Augsburg (Germany)

My name is Claus, 38 years, and i live near Augsburg in Germany.

During my childhood i started cycling already, but after some time, i decided to play Handball instead. 

In the year 2007 i bought myself a new cycling bike to find a new compensation.

Suddenly i realized that great feeling of freedom again and i also perceived the environment in a

more intensive way.

But unfortunetly life is not alltime running smothly, so i had to left my bike behind for a few years.

Then in November 2017 i took the decision just to tackle those problems and to get on my bike again. Each cycled Kilometer gives me that inspiring feeling of freedom. To enjoy the flowing nature and the strong wind gives myself everytime great relaxation. Leaving the every day stress behind and feeling one with the nature while cycling the woods and roads make me feel happy.

This kind of energy is just unvaluable!

During the cold bavarian winter session i also like to cycle in the virtuelle ZWIFT World. But already dreaming of spring and sun … 

I like to share adventures with you on Social Media and to communicate with other cycling loving people. I am looking forward to some cycling tours and social rides this year, here round Augsburg, in Italy (Sellaronda) and in my favourite country, the Netherlands, on Zeelands beautiful 

coast. 

l am happy being a part of you!

@cycling_claus

Claus instagram page

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close