@velo_athletic

Guy Burgerhout ( 1982) Tiel ( The Netherlans)

Hi I am Guy, in my 30’s living in the Netherlands.

I started cycling in 2010 after having injuries from running, starting with an old steel bike I was in love with cycling with the first pedal stroke!

On the bike I feel free and always smiling, ok not with heavy intervals or suffering hard on a steep climb.

In the end it is all worth it and feeling stronger every year!

 My favorite place to cycle is in the mountains, but I life in a pretty flat country so I go as much as I can to the mountains.

In the mountains I feel in me element and it is where I enjoy cycling the most.

I also do some races back in NL and of course like to ride with friends and like minded people!

 About 3 years ago I went plant based, this was a conscious choice and mainly related to getting even fitter and stronger on the bike.

Cycling has giving me so much and I hope it gives you a lot to?!

I hope I can inspire you to enjoy cycling as much as I do!

When you come over to the Netherlands, let me know and we can ride together!

 

Eat plants and go on epic rides

 

See ya out there,

@velo_athletic

Guy‘s instagram page

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close