@rafa_sado

Rafal Sadowski (1975) Gliwice (Poland)

Hi everyone, my name is Rafal Sadowski – I was born in 8th of September 1975 year in Krosno. I am 42 years old and I live in Gliwice. I work in the Polish police, I am married and I have two wonderful daughters at the age of 10 and 16 years old. The love for the sport started already at primary school when I was training football. Due to the life situation I could not completely to this sacrifice. I bought my first mountain bike. Over the next few years I drove thousands of miles on mountain trails, I started well in the amateur competitions of “crosscountry” while developing my passion. Only three years ago I got the road bike …. and really fell in love with it. This love continues and I hope it will last as long as possible. Cycling after a stressful day at work allows me to forget about the problems of every day of life, and to break away from reality, I can move to a different world. Moments on the bike for me are a godsend, to cure for stress. I am the father of two children so I am looking for a couple of free time between work and parents responsibilities, which is not easy.

Two years ago I created an account on instagram where I share my love of cycling with others passionate about from all over the world.

I am a simple man, so it is a great pleasure that I got the invitation to participate in the @allblack.cc and I am glad that I can be part of this project, I hope to gain new friends from around the world with whom I could share my passion for this beautiful sport, I greet all the fans of cycling-thank you @pakoreq

I greet you.

Rafal’s instagram page

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close