@izabela4205

Izabela Kaczmarek (1972) Scheidam (Holland)

Hi, my name is Izabela and I’m 45 years old. I was born in Poland but for 16 years i live in the Netherlands.

At the beginning it was hard to live far away from my family and friends. I tried to do something to make my life more full, not sad and grey.

I was always active and I loved sport and so that’s the direction i took. I used to go to the gym and play squash but I always looked up to cyclists. That was my dream, dream that finally came to life. I am riding bicycle for 5 years now. I feel free and fulfilled. Bicycle gives me strength and allows me to forget about my worries. Cycling is a big part of my life now. 3 years ago i had an accident, I was hit by a car and it was very traumatic experience, I thought I wouldn’t ride again but my love to cycling was stronger.

I love my bicycle and I love to cycle and I respect all the people who do that too, because it is not only a pleasure but also a hard work.

Regards.

Izabela Kaczmarek

Izabela’s Instagram page

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close